• O Come, All Ye Faithful

    Chris Tomlin

  • As With Gladness Men Of Old

  • King Of All The Earth

    Paul Baloche

  • Come Thou Long Expected Jesus

    Gareth Robinson

  • Born That We May Have Life

    Chris Tomlin / Matt Maher

  • Glory

    The City Harmonic

  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing

    Sovereign Grace Music

  • Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground)

    Chris Tomlin

  • Surely Surely

  • My Soul Magnifies The Lord

    Chris Tomlin

  • Jesus Joy

  • Angels Sing Their Song Tonight

    Noel Richards

  • Glorious

    Abby & Chris Eaton/ John Hartley

  • Oh What A Night

  • Light Of The World

    David Fellingham

  • Glorious God

  • The Heart Of Christmas

  • One Still Night

    Sovereign Grace Music

  • Hark! the herald angels sing

    Chris Tomlin

  • Light Has Come

  • O Come All Ye Faithfull

    Sovereign Grace Music

  • Came The Light

    Mark Niedwiedz

  • God Has Come To Us

  • God Made Low

    Sovereign Grace Music

  • O Holy Night

    Chris Tomlin