• I Have Been Crucified With Christ

  • I Confess My Trust

  • No Worries

    Godfrey Birtill

  • My Trust Is In The Name Of The Lord

  • The Lord Is My Helper

  • Rock Of Refuge

  • He Put A New Song

  • Give Me Lord A Dream From Heaven

  • My Hope

  • Freedom Is Here

    Hillsong United

  • Hope Does Not Disappoint

  • Hope Stands Strong

  • One Thing

    Hillsong Worship

  • Those Who Are With Us

  • God Is My Refuge

  • Breathe On Us

    Kari Jobe

  • Do Not Move

  • Jesus Firm Foundation

    Jason Ingram

  • Your Faithfulness

  • Your Majesty

  • Where You Are

    Hillsong Young & Free

  • I Trust In You

  • Ah Lord God