New Wine Worship Live Spirit Fall Album Song Charts & Bonus Songs

FREE zip file containing sheet music & chord charts for Sprit Fall album:

1. Light Of Your Love
2. Hope Is On The Horizon
3. This Is Our Song
4. Unchanging Love
5. Spirit Fall
6. On This Battleground
7. All You Are
8. My Jesus
9. This Is My Surrender
10. Strong God
11. O The Blood
12. The Father's Love
13. Forever


1. We Believe
2. Jesus' Blood
3. Spirit Break Out
4. Great Is Your Faithfulness
5. Say the Word
6. Today Is The Day
7. Magnificent Kindness
8. Hymn Of The Ages
9. Falling Into You
10. Pouring Love




This collection can be redeemed using a printed voucher code found in CD booklets and Songbooks.

Unchanging Love
New Wine Worship

My Jesus
New Wine Worship

More resources for each song can be found in the song library

Share this page